Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
soucylove20 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Fayetteville , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey im 21 yrs old org. from NH. I moved down here about a 2 yrs ago and I am currently attending Wake Tech and I am studying early child hood education to b a preschool teacher,work in daycare or own one..i am certified now in the state of nc for early childhood edu too i love kids and they seem to love me. so therefore I am a full time student and work as well. I am not a picky person; I love to travel,try new things, be spontaneous(sp), and go with the flow. Although I do have to put my foot down on somethings I am responsible and always do what I think is right and follow my heart. Growing up in NH i played basketball and soccer. I played aau basketball for 10 yrs and was on the varsity basketball team throughout highschool. In soccer i was goalie, capt junior yr,one of the top 10 goalies in NH as well. I like to do anythiing, i love to do outdoorsy type stuff too so Im not prissy i am into all types of fun lo lFor music I like everything depends on m y mood. I have had some bad relationships in life and some good but didnt last. I am a serious type relationship girl. I dont go out with anyone for just fun if Im with them I am with them for a reason so I am a loyal,faithful girlfriend. I am goofy love to have fun, cuddle and etc. I am seeking a man not a boy. Im sick of the games and getting my heart broken. I know i deserve to be treated good and thats what I want and man to give me all the love I give him.. I am a fun girl who is looking for the one for her aka real love. A guy that will love me for me and onlyu me, wouldnt want to change anythng about me...be able to b sill with me and make me laugh since i love to do that..and put up with my weirdness.I want a guy that I can go out with and have fun with our friends or by ourselfs but then be able to stay in and cuddle on the couch and watcha movie..Im also a big romantic as well and little stuff matters most to me.. Also when I am with someone I will do anything I can for them and always be there for t
about my fling