Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SourApple80 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Lynnwood , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I like to meet new people and make new friends. I enjoy staying at home as much as I like to out. I like cooking but I also like having others cook for me. I love drinking red wine but I also like drinking beer. Ok so far it sounds like I have split personality right? But I'm just like everybody else. What I enjoy depends on my mood and the company I'm with. I like a lot of style of music except for some rock and some rap. I do find myself doing the electric slide along with country music and pretend my hairbrush is a microphone. My playlist consist of Colbie Caillat, Jason Mraz, Lenka, Rascal Flatts, Lady Antebellum, there's more but it's long list. I live vicariously through Man v. Food because I would love to be able to eat that much but I know I wouldn't be able to commit to working out to compensate for all the weight I would gain. Although that doesn't mean that I just sit on my butt all day even though that has been my past favorite activity. I am trying to better myself academically and physically. Like I mentioned before, I am a full time student, but I am also trying to get in better health. Right now I like to sweat to the P90X workout. BRING IT(LOL). I love traveling and have done a lot of it. I would like to make my way to Europe in the near future. I am not a sports fanatic but I enjoy watching a game or two as long as there is someone there to watch it with me. I like for drives, long or short, just to get away from it all for a while.
about my fling