Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
southern_trouble Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Colbert , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm a natural brunette, I have green eyes, very tan due to my job as a Lifeguard. I'm a caring daughter,and a youger sister of 2, I have many friends. I'm fun, outgoing, sensitive, very clumsy, shy at times, bubbly all the time, very loud, and passionate. I love itallian foods, and bbq. Country is always playing on my radio. Admit your mistakes, that's what you learn from. When you fall down, get right back up and play harder. Life goes on. I believe in finding the one who is meant for you and love that never ends. I believe in living your life to the fullest. LIFE IS TOO SHORT DO EVERYTHING YOU CAN! I love everything about the ocean. The crystal blue water, the ocean breeze, the sound of the waves crashing on the shore, and the way the sand feels between your toes thats something that could just put you to sleep. I love rainstorms to the way the breeze comes in and u can smell the rain coming,and seeing the lightening strike. I am the least girliest girl your ever goin meet. I like to get dirty and watch football and bull riding. I am one of a Kind, you could never find anyone like me (if you can let me know lol). That is who I am.
about my fling
I wanna meet a true southern gentlemen and one that knows how to treat a girl with loyalty and the respect se deserves. And please no African- Americans not to be racist or anything. I want a guy that lovs the outdoors as much as i do.