Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
southernbell0328 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Greenville , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Divorced
about me
If you are looking for someone who is happy, hopeful, secure, passionate, funny and very genuine...then read on. I'm stubborn but driven, self-sufficient, but looking for a gentleman...no feminist here. I try to stay away from self-centered, thoughtless people. Life Is Too Short---It's not worth wasting a moment in unhappy situations or being around unhappy resentful people. I love a good joke - can't tell one very well but I will try anyway. I am easy going, friendly and frankly...sometimes a bit goofy. I'm looking for someone who is kind, passionate, funny, ambitious, caring and full of life. Career goals and having the financial means are important but money can't be the driving force in our life. And how you balance your relationships with the rest of your life will be good to know. I have a great career and work takes much of my time but raising two girls is also my priority. I love to travel and enjoy social outings, very active in our community, attend many charitable events so would prefer someone who also enjoys the same and doesn't mind getting dressed in a tux from time to time...Hobbies and interest don't have to be exactly the same as I am willing to try new things....Being healthy physically, emotionally and spiritually is important and knowing what matters to you and what stirs your soul will be important for me to know. Please have a current picture in order for me to respond.
about my fling