Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
southernbella25 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Antioch , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
Hi! My name is Rachael Moore I am 25 years old. I am a very honest ,sweet,loving,caring person i will try to help everyone until they do me wrong . here is a little about me. I was born in Madison Tennessee @ memorial hospital i have lived in Nashville all my life but 2 years. when i got married and to moved to Franklin Kentucky then i got a divorce and moved back to Nashville i have a wonderful family my grandparents have raised me since i was 3 years old. I have a wonderful mother and my father don't have much to do with me. my mom died 11 years ago. so its kinda of rough for me sometimes i got two brother 1 is 23 and lives in Nashville and the other one is 31 and lives in stout Ohio my life has been rough growing up i have a few medical problems when i was born i was diagnose with auto immune hepatitis that is a liver disease my mom use to drink alcohol before i was born i was also diagnose in April 2010 with sleep apnea i sleep with a machine at night .I was raped at 17 years old.I have been going to church 14 years @ hillcrest and they are my second family and always there for me when i need someone. want to know anything else just ask. .*
about my fling