Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
southerngirl122988 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Oelwein , IA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey guys. My name is Lindsey. I am a 22 yr old female. I'm about 5'4 about. I have short dark brown hair and blue eyes. I live in Oelwein, IA. I am currently enrolled in college. I start in May. I am going to get a degree in Companion Animal Science. I love animals. I have a chihuahua and a shi-chi. My shi-chi just had a litter of puppies. Im a pretty open person, but also really shy. I am very family oriented. I spend most of my time at home with my family. I love spending time outdoors. I love fishin (even thought im not any good at it), camping, just about any outdoor activity. I listen to mostly country music. I was born in Ocala, Florida and raised in South Carolina. I just moved up here in November of last year. If there is anything else you would like to know about me just ask.
about my fling
I am looking for someone who is smart, funny, independent, preferably a tall guy. I want to find someone who i can trust completely. Someone who can make me feel better when im not having a good day and who i can do the same with. I want to find my best friend. Someone who i can eventually settle down with and start a family. Preferably a country guy. Let me throw this in there... if you are one of the people in life who hurt people that love you because you have massive trust issues back the hell off. One last thing... if you want to catch my interest say something good. Something more then hi how are ya. Say something that will make you stick out as more then just another guy.