Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SouthernGrlNC Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Wilmington , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I am looking to finding a career within the criminal justice field. Outgoing and optimistic. Dedicated Gamer. Energetic and Spontaneous. Loves swimming, horseback riding,the beach, warm weather, and the country, camping, fishing, and mudding. I am a passionate person and a country girl with a wild side.I can never do anything with half my heart and will help anyone in need no matter what the cost. I love my family and like to spend time with them and do so often. I love to read and listen to music. I prefer fantasy or supernatural type genre's when it comes to books and there is not a single kind of music I do not like. I grew up on 80's rock and country however so those are just two that you will hear blasting out the windows of my car LoL!
about my fling
In a man I like confidence and stability. I am currently about to graduate for my associates degree in Criminal Justice and work at Pizza Hut so that I can pay my loans once school is finished. I am hoping to go to UNCW for my Bachelors Degree and upon completion of that degree will be seeking employment in the probation or social working fields. Because of these things I would prefer a man who works and or goes to school and is headed in a positive direction with his life. When it comes to the relationship I need someone who can be patient with me, I have been hurt quite a lot and delt with a lot of people who are not what they seem to be, because of this it takes me time to open up and let someone in. Usually I come off shy at first but once I feel a bit more in my element I tend to relax and really shine :) Things seem to be on a good note for me in my life at the moment and I want someone to share those things with and for him to share his accomplishments and good times with me as well. And on a serious note I am looking for a meaningful relationship with someone. I have played the field and done the bar scene and have grown out of that type of thing. I am hoping to meet someone who wants to spend time with me and like me for me so if sex is what you are looking for you chose the wrong girl. However if you are still reading this then something must have interested you so feel free to message me. If you want to know ask I am an open book and love good conversation.