Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
southerntealmermaid Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: Austin , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Divorced
about me
Right now I am looking for someone to date/hang out with... Would love it if it would turn into something long term. However, you can never have too many friends. I love Austin and all that it has to offer. Some of my favorite spots to hang out at are: Red's Porch, Black Sheep, Shiner's, Crow Bar, Gibson's, Freddy's, Polvos, South Congress (South Austin;)Opal's, Wierdos, Sams's Boat, Grahams, Hardtails (North Austin)and of course, the lake(s.) I have everything from classical to heavy metal on my iPod. This includes country music too. I love the Spring and Summer (hate the cold) ... being outdoors in my flower beds, at the lake(s).... I am returning to school to get my CPA certification then on to Forensic and Fraud certifications. So, basically all I ever do is STUDY!!!!!!! Would really love to have someone to spend time with when I am not studying. I enjoy listening to live music; dancing; movies; art; staying in; eating out ... depends on the mood.
about my fling
Honest, compassionate, passionate, no players (I hate games and lies,) Educated, must like animals and teenagers (pretty much one in the same)...