Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sparkle_diva Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Guildford , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I will say a few words but how you see yourself someone will see different! About Me Im an independent strong minded person, who enjoys seeing the people i love like my family and friends. I enjoy going out on the weekend, thats the time i like to let down my hair and have fun, i like going out dancing and enjoy a good giggle. I like going shopping, i enjoy reading, but sometimes its nice just to snuggle on the sofa and watch a dvd with a nice glass of wine with a cuddle. I Enjoy all sides of beauty, so hair and make up and im currently looking to enroll in an evening course at college to learn the trade. Well i wont waffle on anymore as then there will not be anything to find out...x
about my fling
I dont have a particular type at all but theres a few ideals... I would like to find someone that i feel comfortable around, and who i can be myself completely. Someone who i can share silly times with, but also sit and have serious chats with too. I like someone who can make me laugh and isnt ashamed to be with me. My family and friends are a big part of my life, so someone who is willing to join in and vice versa!! All together really im looking for my best friend, drinking buddy and lover....