Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sparklesingle Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Southend-on-Sea , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am looking for someone who I can have some decent chat with and hopefully if there is chemistry then it could well blossom I have done a fair bit of travelling over the years and lived and worked in Hong Kong for 3yrs, I have a real love of Asia ! Last year I learnt to dive and it's something I wish I had done years ago, I really loved it. I enjoy a good night in cuddled up on the sofa with a good DVD as much as dinner and drinks out. I'm not really into the clubbing scene, I prefer to do more with my weekends these days ! My favourite things are......my little girl (she's the light of my life!) - spending time with family & friends - a good book - going on holiday to the sun - sushi ( definitely my fave food !!) - good wine WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this one
about my fling