Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SpiceOfLife666 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: Newport News , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Computer
Status: Ask me
about me
Mostly, I am looking for good times with worthwhile people. I am not looking at every first date (or even second or third) as a potential new serious relationship, though I'm open to one if it develops that way. I enjoy socializing with upbeat, interesting, and intelligent people. When meeting someone new, I enjoy getting a sense of who you are and what you're about, and exploring whether we could have personal chemistry. My pictures look like me as I am now. None of them is over a year old. My friends describe me as a very easygoing person. I can have fun in many ways, outside, inside, dining, clubbing, arts, and especially sailing or anything on the water. Any interests you have, I'm open to them. Good conversation and company are the most important things to me, though chemistry is quite important too :-). I enjoy sailing, working out, jogging, reading, making new connections and seeing old friends. Love going out to local events and places, enjoying the outdoors, movies, and even cooking occasionally. I've been in the area for a while and don't want to move away, though I could find more exciting work in California, Colorado or northern Virginia. Staying in shape is important to me. I can be found in the gym or jogging on a trail several days a week. I try to eat right, though I confess a weakness for chocolate and other deadly foods :-). I've accomplished many of my goals in career and life and am looking for some new directions. I've been involved in several spaceflight projects, which is my favorite kind of work (as a software engineer, test engineer, operations or integration), and would love to get a job that would help advance the use of alternative energy. Mostly right now I'm looking to enjoy life when I'm not working. I do enjoy traveling and have done a fair bit of it over the years. I love talking about my travels and about yours. Other cultures and outlooks on life are fascinating to me. Music? I love going to see live rock, blues and the lik
about my fling