Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Spicy Mandy Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Eau Claire , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey my name is Mandy, I enjoy camping, swimming, anything out doors. I am currently starting my second year of college. Going for Surgical Tech and Radiology, both these fields interest me so much so i am going to get a double major. I am a family kind of a girl; my parents don’t live in Wisconsin, all my family lives in Washington State. I call them every chance I get. I love hanging out with friends and just having a great time. I do have three kids, my oldest daughter is 7 my son just turned 5 and my youngest daughter will be 2. Although i have three amazing kids, it doesn’t stop me from having a good time and hanging out. I get my kids half time. They live with their father... I have also done some 5k and 10k walk /run this spring and summer. I have done the puddle jump and a 10k for Down syndrome. I like to give back as much as i can when i can. I find myself to be a down to earth kind of girl, fun, wild at time, outdoorsy, just to be me... I also love to listen to country music, some r&b and Z100. If you like what you hear hit me back
about my fling