Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
spooky7110 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Greenville , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: German
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
im 27 yr old. im divorced. i have a daughter that does not live with me. i have strange hobbies. i like to write i am curently working on a book i hope to have published soon. i also love to take pictures however, it is ameture ghost hunting. i like going to cemetarys all hours of the night and take photos. i love music. my favoriate type is heavy metal and rap. i know it's a wierd combo. i like movies scarey, comedy, and love action movies, and anything history based as well. i used to be a cna i still have my lisence, yet i was foced to go on diibility by my heart doctor. for the most part i am a loving person yet if you cross me then bewhare. if you want to know more about me e mail me or you can find me on fb and e mail me there since i have eaiser acces to that. my name is heather julian im from greenville sc. anything else you wanna know ask.
about my fling
i want someone understanding and loving that is not abusive since i been through that before. with a cute face and eyes is what i go for. i want someone that doesnt want just sex either, not saying that i dont ever want sex it will take a while befre i want to be that open, cause i want a real relationship. i want to go out and have fun and get you envolved in my hobbies as i will your hobbies. i am not pickey about what religion you are cause that is your choice. i dont mind drinkig as long as it is social. if you are on any other drugs then dont bother with me, i been there and done that and wont go back. so if you are interested then you know how to contact me.