Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sportschick812 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Saint Petersburg , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Other
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm a big sports nut. Love the atmosphere of a live sporting event. Baseball, football, motor sports (except monster trucks...I have to draw the line somewhere.) So excited that baseball season is here! Love the Rays...should be interesting this year. I'm a professional that earns my own keep and then some. I work a lot but that allows me to afford the fun when I'm not working. I enjoy concerts and just about any live music. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy being around fun people of good quality.
about my fling
I'm looking for someone that actually has time for me. It's frustrating to date someone who is more dedicated to his previous live (ex-wife/kids) than they are to building a future. Don't get me wrong, your kids should be the most important thing in your life. If I had them, they would be in mine. Just someone that can balance a new relationship with their family. I make a good living and don't plan on supporting anyone but don't want a sugar daddy either. I need someone that can make me feel special, important to you, and be honest because I will do the same for you. If you're in a transitional stage in your life (i.e., going thru a divorce, recently broke up, just moved here looking to meet friends) please pass me by. I've been divorced for a long time, have sewn my oats, and would really like to start the next chapter in my life. Thanks for reading!