Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
springblossoms17 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 52 year old Woman
Location: Kitchener , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I'm an easy going, honest and very giving of myself. I like to laugh and have fun. I love my children more than anyone in the world. They are both grown up and living on their own. I'm also a true animal lover. I have some pets at home so we are a package deal. I love being spontaneous, I love kissing and cuddling, I enjoy lots of activities but would enjoy them much more with someone special to share them with. There's a lot to know about me and I have a lot to offer the right man. I am looking for long term but I believe it starts with a friendship that catches fire. Please feel free to ask me about anything. I prefer talking on the phone and meeting rather than endless e-mails. I'm waiting to hear from you.
about my fling
I am looking for a good looking, well groomed man, preferably someone a little younger than me. I don't want to have anymore children though so if you want them, I'm not the right woman for you. Aside from the usual honest, romantic stuff everyone seems to want and everyone says they are, I just want to find a man who wants to spend time with his lady and enjoy life's ups and downs together. I can't really put into words what I'm looking for specifically. I want a man who wants to grow old with me. Anything else you'd like to know, please ask.