Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SpyderWeb12 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: New Orleans , LA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Computer
Status: Ask me
about me
(Not looking for perverts, cyber-sex, games, women, men older than me, younger than 25, or those hiding behind private profiles. Men without substance need not apply.) I'm physically active, spiritually active, socially active. I mentor others; a natural motivationalist. Live each day as my last. I embrace love, rather than fear it. Never have expectations, love to laugh and make others laugh. Cannot live without coffee, chapstick, or stilettos. Made to dance. Have the best family and friends a girl could ever ask for. Own my house and car; jog with my two dogs daily. Yoga, swim, pilates, red wine, michelob ultra, basketball, poet/lyricist. Educated with a career. Very diverse, very outgoing. Never, ever a dull moment.
about my fling
Your smell lingers on my pillows for days; you can spell; you have the same sarcastic wit as I do; you challenge me intellectually and daily teach me new things; you have a contagious smile; you're hot as hell; you give me butterflies; you sing in the shower; can dance; inspire me to write; and make me feel like the submissive woman I've always yearned to be.