Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
squ291 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 49 year old Woman
Location: Saskatoon , SK Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a single mom of 3 1 girl 2 boys. I love spending time with my kids and grandkids they are my life. I love watching movies, surfing the net, walking, hiking, spending time with friends and family. I love to make people smile. I believe that what goes around comes around.I love all kinds of music I love to cook. GOTTA love the Riders also NFL. Must love dogs I raise and Breed Shih Tzu's. Move to Saskatoon in 2007 and still not used to it miss my garden and yard love being outside.I tend to be shy but once I know you I do openup. So If I talk to you first I must like what you have to say. Life is what you make it! "LIFE'S JOURNEY" IS NOT TO ARRIVE AT THE GRAVE SAFELY IN A WELL PRESERVED BODY BUT TO SKID IN SIDE WAYS, TOLALLY WORNOUT, SHOUTING "HOLY sh*tWHAT A RIDE" I am not a skinny mini but got back into the gym and working on losing more got a great start but plz remember its not all outside its inside too. Everyone has feelings do to them what you want done to you!!!! If you want to know more about me ask I will answer. I am a Tomboy at heart but I do cleanup good if I really have too lol.
about my fling