Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
squeekybuns Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Looking for a girl to play with!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Big Bear Lake , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: Asian, Islander, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Married
about me
I'm a happily married bisexual woman looking to have some fun with another girl. :) I like to read a lot, write a little, listen to music, play music (sax, some guitar), watch movies, snowboard, play on the lake (during summer), and drive. Roadtrips are awesome. I smoke, and I drink occasionially... but even then, I don't dance.
about my fling
I'm looking for a chick to show me a good time, I haven't been with a girl in years... I also want to put on a show for my husband, and if it feels right, maybe let him join in on the fun. He doesn't have to be involved though, it can just be you and me. Either way, if you want more info, just ask! I am really shy when it comes to flirting on the internet, it just makes me feel lame when someone tries to talk dirty to me through text... but I would love to exchange pics and videos through email and eventually get in touch over the phone. We can go on a boat out on the lake here during the summer or ski/snowboard during winter and get drunk, smoke a bowl, go have dinner (and maybe more drinks), and get naked for the rest of the night... If it sounds fun, let me know!