Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
srhgyrl30 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Bullhead City , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
i am a single mom of 2 boys a 7 yr old and a 8 month old i was in abusive marriage for 9 yrs 2 yrs ago and just recently a 1 yr relationship MY KIDS ARE MY WORLD i love the outdoors camping fishing dirtbikes quads bbqs and playing football watching football GO STEELERS iam a huge video game nut CALL OF DUTY is my favorite i love all types of movies the scariest the better and my fav is THE NOTEBOOK AND PS I LOVE YOU well i dont want to tell you all so if u want to know more just ask and ill tell :)
about my fling
loyal faithful great sense of humor loves kids someone who is not affraid to be themselves around others and me someone i can talk to about anyhting and theyll be my best friend NO LIARS CHEATERS and NO GAMES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! someone who REAL good hygiene if u walk by me and smell good u def got my attention lol family orientated and can can go out with hois friends and I can go with mine and come home to eachother or we can go out with friends together and have a drama free night I have been hurt way too many times and so I need someone who's REAL if u like what u read message me look fwd to hearing from u