Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ssgtkoi2012
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:27 / Woman
Location:Meridian, Mississippi
Height:0
Body Type:Athletic
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBrown
RaceWhite
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish,french,german
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionMedical / Dental
Marital StatusOther

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Hello I am chasi,I am a single mom of two beautiful little girls!! Yes,I am in the military, if you do not like it o well. I would like to get things straight I am here looking for a real relationship not these online games some guys like to play I am not into interracial relationships, no offense just not my thing. Im not looking for a baby daddy my kids have a dad . So if your reading this you must be interested in me , so here is a whole bunch about me that maybe will interest you. **my favorite colors are pink and black** **I love music and I am a musician myself **I am extremely smart and I love WOW, MW3, and any other war came made for any game system. **Love the outdoors(especially riding horses, mud-riding para-sailing and zip-lining.) **My favorite foods are Sushi and any kid of Cajun dish ** Favorite TV shows are Law and Order svu and Big Bang theory **I am extremely fit and a health nut **I have a cockerspaniel puppy name snowflake **My kids are my world **i am addicted to tattoos. Find it as a way to express myself. **I have been divorced 2xs(first cheated, second was gay and i was his cover up If there is anything else you want to know just let me know

about my fling

Well I hope one day to find the perfect guy that can accept me and my children and my job. I hope he is funny smart athletic and fit. I hope he is considerate and loving . i hope i meet you someday and you want the same things I want.