Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Stacey_25 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Dowling , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
Hey, so I think like everyone else I hate this part... I like to think I’m easy going (or at least try to be), fun to be with, easy to talk to, hate drama (but it always seems to find me in some way or another) but I try to stay away from it as much as I can... Recently bought an acoustic guitar... hoping to be able to play it and a couple good songs by the end of summer around the camp fire (anyone up for teaching LoL)... I like to go skidooing, four wheeling, like to be outdoors, but I also like to stay in and watch a movie cuddled up on the couch... I have three tattoos wanting more... and couple piercings (ears and nose) wanting some more but not sure if I can grow a pair enough to get another one done!!! LOL... Looking for someone who likes to go four wheeling and skidooing all that fun outdoors stuff and likes to be around friends, family and kids (i dont have any but most of my friends do)... I'm a small town girl who likes to get down and dirty but I also like to dress up and be shown off... Just trying to get back to more of that small town, outdoors, get dirty girl... (let the city take over to much)... I want to find "the one" to spend my time and rest of my life with... I’m also the hopeless romantic type girl (sorry but it's in me lol)... Not into one night stands... looking to start with friends and hopefully grow into more... if it doesn't grow to be more all good I made a friend to do some fun sh*t with :).. well if you want to know more just message me... oh yeah I’m REALLY shy!! haha...
about my fling