Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
StaceyLThomas24 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Bridgeville , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Food services
Status: Ask me
about me
From My Facebook Profile: Hmm okay so lets see.... I am very outgoing, but at the same time I can be very shy. haha I LOVE BLUE ROSES AND HEARTS if you couldn't already tell! I get bored with myself very easily, thats why I'm constantly dying my hair or doing something new. I love to meet new ppl, but I must warn you.... I can be very hyper and fun. I like Dancing, cheerleading, singing, Music gets me through EVERYTHING. Currently I bartend at a Bar in Bridgeville until the economy picks up a bit. I have a degree in Finance and plan to use it to its full extent in the upcoming future! Im really good at Dancing, cheerleading, singing, listening to others, a lil too much, I tend to listen to everyone else and not myself.. Just a lil frustrated with ppl lately and dealing with how I give so much and not recieve at all... Really opens your eyes to who your true friends are. The first things people usually notice about me Is my hyper attitude towards everything usually at work. I try to make people laugh and smile. It's important in my eyes to have a good time when you are out to eat and obviously makes a better work environment! My favorite books, movies, music, and food From My Facebook Profile: Books: N/A. Movies: Ehh all Scary Movies, I Love to have that thrill. . Music: I like a lot of music, My love for music is so strong and so diverse.. I know almost everything and anything haha but you have to have an open mind when it comes to music.. I love Rock, Rap, R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Country, and anything you can dance to! Just like some others say, I love different types of music. certain songs can relate to everything I have been through so far in my life, and some give me the strength to carry on and give me the "want" to be successful.. . The six things I could never do without MY COMPUTER MUSIC MY FAMILY MY FRIENDS MY PETS hopefully a future someone special lol ;-) I spend a lot of time thinking about Being with that special someone! Its times like
about my fling
Okay this is going come of a little strong; However it needs to be said. For the last couple of weeks I joined this thing I receive many emails from people who were nasty, rude, and just flat out perverted. If you have no want for a relationship please do not waste MY time by emailing me. ONCE AGAIN THIS HAPPENED AND WAS A WASTE OF MY TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am looking for a good friend to talk to and to just be there for me and hopefully turn into something more. It's been a rough past few years and I just want to be happy! Also, I have an age limit of 24 to 29. If you are not in that bracket I'm sorry, but I guess I am the one missing out. I just feel more comfortable with someone around my age! Thank you and hope to hear from you! You should message me if You like and truely believe what I wrote above. YOU cant bullsh*ta bullter