Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Stacia1984 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Freeburg , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I am a happy go lucky person. I am always smiling. I am never in a bad mood. No one can ever rain on my parade anymore! I work for a local ambulance company as an EMT. I am more of an outdoors person. I love being outside. My favorite sport is racing!! I used to race my own stock car. I am of average build with a little extra muscle, but look at my profession and that explains why I have extra muscle. People now a days are not light. Oh ya, by the way, I am not interested in MARRIED men or anyone over the age of 35 and under the age of 23. IM SN
about my fling
Just have to talk to you and see. ******WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.******************