Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
stacilia Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Baytown , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I am passionate about life in general. If it makes me happy, then I am passionate about it. First off, the name's Stacia:) Im totally in love with tattoos..I only have four for now. I am a total clutz, I think that is one thing you will notice no matter where I am by watching me for about ten minutes. I am a very kind hearted and sweet person..sometimes people take advantage of that. I'm a huge goofball and am all about making my friends laugh. I love soccer, hanging out, workin out, and gotta say I love being outside; aint nothin like a day in the dirt. I'm a bit of a closet nerd i guess you could say because I love to read. I adore both my friends and my family. I am a licensed Pharmacy Technichian which is awesome, but then it gets not so awesome when you get repeatedly shut down for lack of experience..(ironic huh) I am truly someone who can say my life's goal is to be happy and not be in the slightest bit lying. I practically live in a t shirt and jeans(my mom hates it), but i can get dressed up too from time to time when the spirit compells me...well anything else..just ask:)
about my fling
I like to think each person has their own significant good qualities so it would be absurd for me to say I only want one or a few specifics in a person. But if I had to pick I suppose I would prefer a man who can respect me like they respect themselves(or how I'd hope they would), that is fun, funny, faithful, HONEST, and sweet...guess that's all I got.