Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
stageybum Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Salisbury , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
i love my music...morning, noon and nite... whether im singing, writing it or listening to it, love it. im open minded to all music tastes n get maself involved wit a project here or there :) i do a couple of photo shoots here and there but more for my enjoyment n portfolio :) i love my friends, i can count my true friends on one hand n neva let them down. i like runnin and swimming. i started work in insurance/financial/pensions for 3 years, in customer service sector however really truly enjoy bein sat at a desk all day in the end! i needed the work at that time until i found the job im in now.. i am a peoples sort of person, quite vibrant, open minded n will stand up for myself. I started as an activities organiser in a high dependency unit and challenging behaviour unit in brain injuries. however, i decided to stay with challenging behaviour. i have been doing this now for the last 3 years along with bank caring. All of which are male between 30-80. I am now looking at doing my mental health nurses degree :) i have done a course on the brain and ever since been fascinated :)
about my fling