Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Star Wolfe Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 53 year old Woman
Location: Neptune , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Other
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi all, my name is Star I am 50 and starting over. I love outdoor activities, really funny movies, good food, especially when I make it! I am very good cook! I enjoy traveling, be it for work or play. I have 2 wonderful children, they are married and kids of their own. Yes I am a grandma!!! lots more to me, but you'll just have to wait!!
about my fling
looking for someone with similar likes, and new adventures! must have a good heart, be honest, someone who enjoys life. Hoping to find someone who will make my heart race!! and not break it. not trying to find some one to fall in love with, just an honest man...key word is man!! no little boys who like to play games, especially head games. I never have been or never will be a one night stand. Of course you know what they say...never say never! I love sex, when the timing is right, and i don't like to share...no group sex!! this is new to me, this site that is and am not sure what to put to catch your attention except honesty...so if I sound like someone you'd like to get to know....I'm here waiting to hear from you