Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
stardazzles Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Covington , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a 36yr old independent, well rounded, and very active woman. I enjoy being outdoors and experiencing new adventures as much as possible. Being strong minded and independent has caused a little delay in what I am looking for but all in all, being this way defiantly rules out the loosers. I am about self-motivation, self-preservation, and am very goal oriented. I skydive, ride bikes, love hiking and camping. I am a dare devil without fear of anything.. Willing to try everything at least twice. I do not eat pork, poultry, or beef but I love sushi, any kind of raw fish is a must.. I eat seafood at least 5 times a week, lol.. I have a son who is 11. He is my whole world. I try to show him reality as much as possible. This world we live in is no saint by no means so I am very honest with him about people, love, life, work, friends, etc. If you wanna know more about me, please jsut ask
about my fling
HMMMM... Well, just hoping to seek out someone with similar interest. Somebody that is established financially, emotionally, and physically. Looking for someone that is willing to go the distance and is up for any kind of adventure..