Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
stargazers44 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Arcadia , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Japanese, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
im just looking for fun, friends, networks, dates and im not interested in guys who have kids already i enjoy going to museums, hang out with friends, watch horror movies, grab coffee, shop, read, draw, dance im going to school for illustration, i love learning foreign languages also i did colorguard in high school and college, marched rose parade twice, had a blast, the most fun show i ever did was tribute to michael jackson, best fieldshow ive ever done i listen to most music, not so much country..fav band is Linkin Park, fav singer is Josh Groban, boyband would be the Backstreet Boys :) etc.. im not really interested in political issues :/ though i do have strong opinions on certain issues fav tv shows r Supernatural, Criminal Minds, and others but you'll have to ask me about it fav food is italian, seafood, spicy food, etc.. i drink occassionally, never smoke, no kids im not looking for anything serious right now, just wanna have fun.. i find pseudoscience fascinating to learn, like aliens and UFOs, nostradamus, astrology, ghosts and the paranormal, stuff like that..
about my fling