Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Starkeeper57 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 53 year old Woman
Location: Brecksville , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
I am the Queen of my world. Caring, sharing, p****ionate,comp****ionate,free-spirit, FUN..am a published poet,luv aromatherapy,herbs and oils,leather,bikers,pow-wows,mountains,fishing..tattoos, also have dabbled as a silversmith.Luv target shooting and knives...but sold 'em all.Cook International.Started M****age therapy school in Texas..but didn't finish. Got the basics down tho.Luv the music in all forms,especially the Blues SRV, the Beatles,Led Zepplin are just a few. Back to the Black Hills,South Dakota soon as I can. Give respect and expect it. ...blah blah, blah Have a brain and use it every moment of everyday. Truth is a requirement..there isn't anything anyone can tell me that I can't deal with. Jaded with all the big city drama these days.. A simple life..under the stars...been there and I'm gettin back to it! Make friends wherever I go. Have lived in Colorado, South Dakota, Ohio..and- Texas(sucks)- Am a one man woman...one man at a time... prefer not to share..way too much drama. I am old school...ya know...the "one time rule".
about my fling
Lover. P****ionate. Can laugh at yourself. Luv music FUN. A bit Spiritual...Motrcycle puts and horses are a plus. I Don't waste my time viewing your prize...I luv a surprise. Dance for me naked...HEY--> Just make sure my surprise isn't your crazy ex-lovers. Free and easy.. MAN not a boy toy.