Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
StarlightWaters Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Marlton , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Black, Hispanic, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Other
about me
My name is Juli. People call me Jules, Jersey, Jade & J-Baby. Im 24 and Single and a bbw. I have a son. He just turned one. I work full time as a Bus Driver for Burlink/CT. Im crazy. I have weird obsessions like i love lip gloss and reese's peices. lol. I love to travel. I love the shore, hate the beach. I like to shop only a few times a year. I get hotel rooms for no reason, just to get away. I have a BIG OBSESSION with HOT CARS and MOTORCYCLES. I love older older cars too that are fixed up. I spend most my free time with my son, my family and my friends. I used to club alot, but its not my thing much any more. Bars are okay. I like movies, and mini golf. I LOVE COTTON CANDY WATER ICE. I LOVE WHITE GOLD. hint hint. nah just playing, but really i do like white gold. lol. I Wear Contacts & never take them out (well once a month), i have glasses but refuse to wear them. I like wearing perfume as well as mens cologne. I have a fun personality. to a point. lol I can be a B*tch. It happens. I will tell it how it is. Im not afraid to be me. I have a good head on my shoulders and im very strong minded. I have been threw alot over the years Each experience has made me stronger a stronger being.
about my fling
What im looking for....No idea. I just got out of a relationship, and not to sure im ready for another one just yet. Friends first is always a great place to start. Im really done with the young boys. To even get a chance to talk to me you have to be over 25. You must have a job. You must have a car. Im a mother to my son, not to anyone else. I can handle my own, so should you. I have a preference in Spanish men or light skinned blk men. Athletic body builds. I have enough meat for the two of us, im not into guys with extra. I am bisexual, and i am also seeing if maybe its time to find me a girl. Race doesnt matter. Size Slender to Thick. Age 18-25. I Love to spoil and treat a woman right. how i would want to be treated. Every man or woman i have dated has loved something about me in millions of ways.. i would love to give that to the next person Im done with the head games, im done with the bull shyt life styles. Im done with the lying, the cheating, the stealing. If you are Real, kind hearted, honest/truthful, sensual, loving/caring kinda guy, Then please leave me a message.