Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
starofthestory Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Philadelphia , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
i am a 32 year old single mother. my son is 10 years old. i am considerate, compassionate and down to earth person. i like to travel and i enjoy movies, bowling, casionos and good food lol....i am very affectionate and loving person but just don't piss me off lol and i know i will make a good wife one day. but for right now i'm just looking to have some fun. i want someone i can hang out with sometimes. basically i want a friend with benefits and if it leads to more than i will b all for it. i also have a high sex drive. :) i know this is not a real site with rich men lol...i'm not lookin for somebody to take care of me but if u want to i wont stop u lol i also drink to have drinks ocassionally and i smoke.
about my fling
looking for a down to earth straight male who is kind and considerate, has a nice sense of humor, has some education, generous, likes to have fun. also has a nice size dick with a high sex drive and long stamana. hope i'm not askin for too much but i like what i like lol i want someone who enjoys all or most of the same things i do.