Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
starsh1ne06 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Rialto , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey my name is Stephanie. I'm 22 and full of life. You only live life once, so make that one time worth your while with no regrets!!! I'm very outgoing and outspoken. I'm not afraid to state my opinion. I always look at my glass as half full rather than half empty. I'm very family and friend oriented. I've been blessed with a very loving family. We all get along so well it's insane. My friends are the best I could ask for and I wouldn't trade them for the world. I tend to be sarcastic and I love to joke around and am about as goofy as it gets. But I know when to be serious. I'm also very random. I love to watch sports. I'm pretty big on football. There's nothing better than watching football with a cold beer in your hand. I also enjoy hockey, basketball, baseball, and rugby. I'm not afraid to get down and dirty with cars. I'm not high maintenance. I can hold my own. I'm a pretty big country fan. And I know how to line dance pretty well. That would explain my cowgirl look. LOL. I'm hoping to find a guy that I can spend time with. Someone that I can laugh and joke around with. I love to go out and dance, catch a movie, dinner, or just have a drink or two. It's also nice just to stay at home, cuddle, relax and watch a movie. A guy that loves the outdoors. Never really got the chance to go camping yet. Always wanted to go. Someone that doesn't have a problem hanging out with my friends or family, because I definitely wouldn't have a problem doing the same with him. If there's anything else you would like to know, please feel free to ask.
about my fling