Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
stask622 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: Standale , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
I really enjoy a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I am a very classy lady, but I also know how to let my hair down and wear a good pair of jeans and a t-shirt. I enjoy traveling and have visited many states. I also enjoy spending an occasional weekend traveling throughout Michigan and visiting the UP. I love listening to all types of music and enjoy going to concerts when a good band is in town. I enjoy biking, camping, reading, going to the casino, shopping, playing pool, going to the movies, bowling, dancing, reading, going out for dinner or just a cozy night in. All in all.....I'm willing to try just about anything. I have a passion for golf. I think I'm pretty good but, would like to take some lessons to improve my game. I'm an avid sports fan. I like watching all types of sports; hockey, golf, NASCAR, college and pro football, and college basketball. I try to avoid drama as much as possible. Life is much too short and I try to live each day laughing and enjoying it. I always try to surround myself with positive people, so if your are a pessimist I am not the woman for you. I am really looking for a friend that is as easy going as myself, with a bit of spunk to laugh with and enjoy good conversations, but also knows how to play.
about my fling