Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
stdbrdracehorstrainr Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 95 year old Woman
Location: Saratoga Springs , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a happy go lucky person who looks for the brighter side of things... I quess you'd say I'm an optimist. I am a Standardbred racehorse trainer. My business is based in Saratoga Springs, NY. I am non smoker and social drinker. I love the outdoors and any kind of sports (hmmm...even boxing!) I feel that I have a pretty good sense of humor and that I am quick witted.I have a preference for ice cold beer, great meals and cuddling, but could be ready to go out dancing in a minute. I feel I am not high maintance. I am fit both mentally and physically. I am independent but can blend nicely... I am younger than my years. Any questions? Don't hesitate to ask! I might have forgot some of the important stuff :) ..
about my fling
I'm looking for... Someone who likes me for me...someone who wants to expirence life to it's fullest and share special times together...having fun doing things he likes with me or things he doesnt just because I like too.My perfect man would be someone who is goodlooking cares about himself and is self suffcient... Looking for someone who wants to be my best friend foremost and a my lover...someone to hold hands with and just enjoy being... Is my Mr.Big out there???