Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SteadyandSure Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: White Rock , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Boring old government worker of ten years...but just makes me tougher :) Life gets busy...we work ...seem to work more, then come home and work for the family ( I have 2 daughters) so just need to find time for me and it's finally arrived. Want to find a nice guy to spend time with who makes me laugh, likes walks to the beach and dining out on occasion. Love movies in or out and out at the ball fields watching my softball protege's a lot this time of year. i still find time to fit a swim in a couple times a week to wind down and take care of everyday chores.
about my fling
So want a balanced partner, who is flexible and easy-going to go with the flow that life's river takes me on. Must have the attraction right away, as I believe that is what sustains passion and gets you through frustrating moments in the relationship. I am educated with a business degree and masters in psychology, but I don't expect everyone who is smart to want to pursue post-secondary studies. I do want intelligent conversationalist in my life as I need to be challenged and would love a partner who gets me thinking..... I am financially stable, live in White Rock, BC and have a good job. So if you are the right one...I know you will find your way to me...I believe in destiny and there are NO coincidences....