Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Stef Turnbull Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Gateshead , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hello I'm quite chuffed if you've decided to continue reading this far... This means the pictures haven't scared you off haha. OK I don't really like writing about myself, I feel all big-headed etc. But if I had to I would describe myself as cute, smart, funny, likes to have a laugh... Well you get the idea. I'm unique though, I have my own style and I'll be the girl standing at the bus stop dancing to the music on my walkman while everybody just stares haha... I'm not big on drinking but I do enjoy the odd night out :) My main pastime/hobby is writing fiction but I love watching football (test me I know what I'm talking about lmaoo) and F1... If there's anything else you would like to know about please don't hesitate to get in touch, oh and a side note I will not reply if you don't write properly. I really can't be bothered to try and work out what you're telling me :/ xox
about my fling
I want a lad who first off can make me laugh... That's the most important thing, but secondly looks, I admit I'm shallow and looks are fairly important to me xox