Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
stefanie8684 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Wilmington , DE United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a very fun loving out going adrenalin junkie. anything that keeps me on my toes wanting more is what keeps me moving and that goes for my relationships as well i do not want a boring guy i want a guy that is able to keep me wanting more. I love sports from baseball to hockey to football, GO PHILLY!!!!! I love to go out I do have hard time sitting around everynight of the week although that night in cuddeled up on the couch could be a good one once and a while!!!
about my fling
Im guessing this is where I put what I want in a man. Well, HMMMM..... must work hard because I know i do. Must live on own (does not have to be by themselves like me but not with parents or grandparents etc..) I would like to have someone who takes care of their body bc again I do. Mostly i want someone who can compliment me and not by words! My favorite saying is "ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS SO SHOW ME!!!!" so of course cant be all words and no action! anything else just ask! Oh and by the way if you have some cheesy pick up line dont bother bc i can get them at the bar!!! also if you have pics that show too much move on bc it wont happen im not about that!!!!