Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Stefanii BayBayy Want to meet this member?
Join now!
This is myy curseee. :D
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Novinger , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hi, Im Stefani. Im eighteen and no this isn't a fake website. I get alot of messages on here. And honestly if I dont message back Im not interested, dont keep messaging me! 30+ dont bother, not interested. If you dont have a photo I wont talk to you, Id like to see a face to who Im chatting with. I not really into the whole penis as your picture either, no I dont find it hot, more sleazy then anything. Im not looking for a fling really, just trying to make some friends, and see what happens. No I dont have a webcam, and I dont wanna watch you jerk it to my pictures, Im not wanting to be your sugar baby either. I love photography and music. Im a big family person, they're one of the things I love the most. I am kinda a country girl. Not afraid to get dirty. I love to mud, 4wheelers, dirtbikes, 4x4, you name it. I love to camp and fish. Swimming, Im basically a fish. I love rock music, raps fun to dance to, country..well I was raised with it. I live in missouri currently, but Im relocating to Michigan very soon. YAY! :D College time...
about my fling
haa well, this is kinda a hard one... Cute, Funny, Great personality. Not shy, I like guys to be as outgoing and spontaneous as I am. Adventureous, and please no preps! lol. Someone who I can relate to and has alot in common with me. :D