Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
steffib13 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: London , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey my name is Stephanie, well a little bit about me is that I live in London,ON. I am easy to get along with, love being around people who make me laugh all the time. I love to travel, love to experience and learn different things from other cultures. I am the type of person that loves to help anybody in need, it doesn't matter if i know them or not i love to help people out. I am looking for a someone to go on a walk for coffee or out to dinner start off getting to know them more and see where it goes from there. I am also looking for a guy knows how to have a good time :) and doesn't have a boring personality, someone to laugh with and have a good time:) to create memories that no matter what happens i can always turn back and smile at them. also like someone who is going to like me for me and not try to make me someone i am not. I love listening to music love fashion and going camping and having a bomb fire having friends and family over for a huge backyard party. My family and friends are really important to me, without them i would not be who i am today. I love to experience new things, and i am up for anything. plan to one day (hopefully soon)to go sky diving :) So if you are interested in me, message me and I will try my best to get back to you as soon as possible. :)
about my fling