Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Steph5 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Barrington , RI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hey Im Steph. I just graduated w/ my bachelors degree in sport management and now im living back in RI. Im in the process of enlisting in the Army and if all goes as planned should be going to Basic Training in the summer. I'm really excited to start doing something with my life and excited and get the opportunites the Army will provide. Sports are my only true passion. I love watching them. Im a huge NE fan (Pats, Sox, Celts, Bruins).On most Sundays and sometimes Saturdays during football seasaon you can bet that I am watching football hopefully with a beer in my hand. I come from a large Italian family who have made me who I am today and I couldn't be happier or more lucky to be a part of it. I spend a lot of time with them when I am at home, and if I do go home it is usually to see them. They keep me wanting to better myself so when I can give my family a life like they gave me. I am quiet and it takes a little while for me to come out of my shell but once you get to know me I am more outgoing. There is much more to know that I don't want to ramble about so if u want to know more message me.
about my fling
looking for someone fun to hang out with. i dont need hookup buddies so if thats all ur after dont bother. looking for new friends and well c what happens