Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Stephanie921 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Alvin , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a divorced 38 year old mother to three beautiful daughters. They are about to turn 12, 10, and 6 in July. I am a vision specialist/certified teacher for the blind and visually impaired. I work in Pasadena ISD. I love my job and enjoy working with this special group of children. I have a masters degree from Texas Tech University in Special Education and Visual Impairments. I stay very active and love to participate in any type of activity as long as I have someone to do it with. I enjoy being outdoors, playing sports, and going dancing. I am very flexible. I can either get all dressed up for a night on the town or be just as content staying in having a romantic night at home. I am a hopeless romantic and love to be affectionate with the person I am with.
about my fling
I am looking for someone that wants the same types of things from life as I do. I would like to find that special person that I can share my life with and have fun while doing it. I want to find that guy that is not afraid of having a smart and agressive woman that goes after what she wants when she sees it. I just hope that he is out there.