Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Stephanie Haze Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Rochester , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Well it's kind of hard to encompass who you are in a paragraph, so I'll just hit some important points :P I live on campus at the University of Rochester, where I'm majoring in Neuroscience and English, and I hope to ultimately become a surgeon. I used to live in Penfield, where there's nothing to do, so my friends and I would go down to the park and hike through the woods. I love being outdoors, but I also love video games, and movies; I'm not very picky when it comes to what to do for fun. I'm a pretty laid back, open minded person, and I'm just looking for someone that I enjoy being around and that enjoys being around me.
about my fling
Guys: I will not respond to you if you are 28+. I'm sorry, but that's just too old. Even 27 is pushing it, but I've gone out with 27 year olds before. I just had to say this because I've gotten so many messages from older men lol Girls and Guys: I probably won't respond if I can't see your pictures. I'm sorry, but just like you chose me because my picture caught your attention, I need to decide whether I'm attracted to you. Sorry, but attraction is an essential. Other than that, I'm really not a picky person. If you're a good person, I'll like you. As simple as that :)