Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
StephanieB84 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Liverpool , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I am 26 years old and a sinlge mum to my two children a 7 year old boy and 3 year old girl. My children are my world and making sure they are happy and content is the most important thing to me. I try to put my loved ones feeling before my own and make sure they are happy and content. I am kind, caring and respectful of people and there needs and requirements. I am easy going and always up for a laugh. I am just getting back out there in the big wide world after a 7 year relationship with my youngest's dad, been single for a year with a little spell in the middle where I was in a short term relationship so I am new to all this so also looking to meet new people as well as hard toget out and about when your a single mum. I also like my body art and have a fair few tattoo's and will add to them in the future. I like all types of different music depending on what mood im in but mostly like songs you can hear the meaning of in the lyrics and relate it to your own life and feelings and R&B I love almost all types of films but my favourite are action, thriller and dance romances (i.e dirty dancind, save the last dance) also love films staring Samuel L Jackson, Danziel Washington and Vin Deziel as I just think they are amazing actors. Anything else you'd like to know you can ask yourself so just drop us a line, im happy to chat
about my fling