Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sTiffany27 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Arvada , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
Well, I guess I would have to say that I am a shy one at first, but open up big time once I get to know someone. Have a great sense of humor & love to laugh and have a good time. Spent most of my life living in Oakhurst California, which is about 45 minutes south of Yosemite National Park, so I am a TRUE LOVER OF THE OUTDOORS AND A COUNTRY GIRL AT HEART, BUT WHO CAN TEAR UP A CITY TOO!! I have lived in CO for almost 5 years now, & like to do practically anything outdoors from snowboarding (need to go more often and get better), hiking, CAMPING, fishing, swimming, taking a ride on a street/dirt bike, enjoying the sunset w/ a cold beer or glass of wine, to concerts etc... You name it, I'll most likely try it, cause like they say, you only live once, and this life is worth living to fullest! Love to watch sports, especially football...Go Broncos!!!! Passionate about life and everything that I do. Would love to learn a new language or two or three, some day, especially Sign Language. Looking for a new career, as being an Administrative Assistant is not doing it for me anymore. I miss & love working with people, so I am currently looking into a whole new career path right now. Thinking Physical Therapy or Personal trainer, as I love to workout and help people. Workout 4-5 per week, and like to stay active and try to eat as healthy as I can most of the time. Lover of books & reading, and especially books I can learn from. Very spiritual person. Love to learn, so I am continuously growing mentally & spiritually. Sarcastic humor all the way here, so hope you can take it!! ;-P Like going to bars & clubs occasionally, but it's not where I live. Take pride in my appearance and like a guy to do the same, ESPECIALLY orally, lol! Haha I am a very loyal & trusting person, who is always down for meeting new people, and seeing new places, as I LOVE to travel & actually just got back from a Western Caribbean Cruise at the end of April this year, which was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!
about my fling