Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
StlIrishGermanLeo31 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
**READ MY PROFILE BEFORE MESSAGING ME PLEASE!!**
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Saint Peters , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Co-habitating
about me
I'm a 5'4 irish german plus size leo that has shoulder length brown hair, green eyes, glasses, 48 h breasts ( yes they are real). I currently going to school over in Earth City, Missouri to get a degree in Medical Coding and Billing, and hopefull I will be working by September 2011. I don't smoke but sometimes do drink. I don't have webcam, so don't bother asking. I enjoy going down to forest park, stl zoo, historic st. charles and having fun. Im not into chick flicks ( and there is very few i will watch) or horror movies, more into action/comdey movies. Grew up on Mel Brooks, Mike Myers, and Robin Willams and love watching Katt Willams and Jeff Dunham. My taste in music varies but mainly Mariah Carey and Nickelback are my fav. If you like what you see, then hit me up. And if not move on to another page and have a good day. And please don't be a pig when you first message me, you only get one chance at first impressions...
about my fling
I like men that are WHITE, 25-50 yrs old, 5'7 or taller, can speak their mind, d/d free, has a sense of humor, that can hold a conversation,5 inches or bigger, has a good sex drive,smokers are ok. Condoms are a must. Not looking for a one nite stand,fwb - or a booty call situation. Needs to live in the Saint Louis/Saint Charles area, no further than an hour away. --Ladies-- Right at this point im not for sure if im all the way bi, but i know i am bi-curious. Looking for a lady that is White, 5'4 or taller, 23-45 yrs old, that has a good sex drive, breasts that are dd or bigger, loves to give oral as well as receive it, can play with just her and i, or with her, i and a man sometimes. Needs to live in the Saint Louis/Saint Charles Area. No further than and hour away. And wants to meet up to play ;)