Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
StonerKitty Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Erie , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I live in Erie P.A. I like reading, watching T.V. going to the gym and working out, listening to music, playing on the computer,and hangin with my crew. I love animals-I have a cat, 2 mice, an African albino frog, a ferret, a turtle, 2 rabbits and a tarantula. I like to drink and party with my crew, I'm really open to new ideas and i'll try anything twice even if the first time sucked, i'm almost never mad-it solves nothing, I like to keep it simple and just kick back and relax with some friends, I'm a freak of nature, I tend to be outspoken wild and unpredictable and oh so full of attitude. I'm into all kinds of music metal, rock, country, hip hop, rap etc. favorite bands: ozzy disturbed cradle of filth 3 doors down ramones eminem nickelback bloodhound gang afroman areosmith blink 182 blue october buckcherry ciara creed dresden dolls godsmack guns N' roses hinder icp kayne west kid rock korn ludacris maroon 5 nelly furtado nine inch nails nirvana papa roach puddle of mudd rihanna seether steve miller band sublime system of a down tom petty violent femmes ying yang twins I'm also an atheist vegetarian. I love tottoos and piercings, and im a big partier : ) If there is anything else you want to know about me just ask :)
about my fling
someone caring and fun