Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Stormy Hatchet Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Cumberland , RI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm in college earning my bachelors degree and I work at a publishing company. I don't know a whole lot of people around my area so making friends is my first initiative. If anything more comes of that then we can figure things out from there. I am not a slut so don't be writing me saying that you want to have sex with me or want me to suck you off. I enjoy watching sports including football, baseball, hockey and college softball. I not originally from the New England area... I am from Maryland so I have a little country side to me so I like being in the out doors. I'm also a movie freak. I love all types of movies from horror to comedy and action to drama even documentaries. I listen to a lot of music... I like it all mostly rock... but I like it all. I am a girly tomboy but I'm not a girly girl. I dont dress up a whole lot but then again I never really had a lot of reasons to other then high school dances. I wear a lot of black and no that doesnt make me goth... its just what I'm comfortable in. I am a thicker chick so dont say that I didnt warn you haha. Anyways if there is anything else you want to know about me just ask. Thanks.
about my fling
I want a manly man. I dont want to feel like I have to protect him thats just pathetic. I dont mind video games cause I will probably play them with you, I love sports so hes got to too. So that means a competitive spirit is a plus but be a good sport haha. Gotta have a personality and not a blah kind of person. Sense of humor of all kinds, dark, moribid, clean, dirty and sarcastic and quick on the draw. I'm like PDA (public display of affection) but not leachy. Give me room to breath and enjoy myself but dont ignore me either. Got have own vehicle just like me and have a job/career. If you live with your parents thats fine, on your own great. I'm pretty easy goin so hit me up and talk to me. I want someone around my age so anyone in there 40s you can screw off sorry. I'm not datin someone whos my dads age. Oh... I'm a sucker for red heads so if you are one... do hit me up haha