Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
strawberry.cide Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Plain Dealing , LA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm pretty laid back, I guess. I'm really just sorta looking to see what's out there. Not in any hurry to get into a relationship. I feel pretty.... torn up over my last relationship, so I'm kinda scared to have that happen to me again. I guess I just need to know that not EVERY guy on this planet can be.... well.... yeah. I am, however, a romantic at heart (and optimistic enough) and believe that theres still someone out there that can make me smile and laugh, and let me be myself around, and just love. It's easy to make me laugh, I probably laugh entirely too much, lol. I like cuddling, and I'm a hugger. I wear alot of black and I have facial piercings. No, I don't have any tattoos (possibly.... one day... soonish. tattoo's on a guy are totally sexy.) Please don't ask for my opinion if you don't really want it. Drama.... oh, please don't get me started on drama. I'm a happier panda without drama, and would rather it stay away from me. Yes, I have children, 3 boys to be exact, and currently working on custody of them. They are my world, and I love them very very much. lol, anything else you want to know, please feel free to ask!
about my fling
Not too sure yet.