Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
strawberrywine7 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Houston , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I am the sweetheart that can dress up like a lady, spray on some perfume, and be shown off at special events... but in reality I am generally the girl in jeans with a t-shirt. I can be a little bit of an adrenaline junky. I tend to live for a little excitment, I am not one to sit around the house all the time, I love to go out and explore my surroundings. I am not the extreme party type. I am just as comfortable sitting at home watching a movie as going out and being twirled around the dance floor, yes I love to two step. Ideally I would like to find a gentleman who knows how to respect/treat a woman. I am finishing up with school, will be a teacher soon and looking forward to what the future has to offer. :) I love country men... don't have to be 100% country but enjoying the music, maybe the simplicity of it and perhaps has an appreciation for cowboy boots...
about my fling
I tend to like a guy who is into cars, trucks, working with his hands, likes guns, knows how to fish and do manly things. I rather not have a guy full of baggage. Being a family oriented girl, a guy with a good family background gives major brownie points :)