Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
strosa8 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Raleigh , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I enjoy playing volleyball (a lot!), working out and running, gardening, cooking, riding my motorcycle, singing, playing video games on 360, and going to live music shows. I'm somewhat of an intellectual, but I'm in no way a total nerd... I am a recent graduate with my M.S. in cell biology. I would like to teach one day but for now I will do research until I find a good enough teaching opportunity. As for my personality, I can be introverted at times, but overall I'm very down to earth and I'm told I make people feel at ease. I am very non-judgemental, liberal minded. I am also NOT a girly girl but I can dress it up when needed... I'm also pretty independent... and I speak my mind. Also I am super sarcastic and like to just joke around... if I poke fun at you its not personal. :-) I am looking for someone to date but not necessarily get super serious with right now. I am a pseudo homebody...and I like doing things like watching movies, playing games, etc... but I do like to go out occasionally. Also, I like to actually have conversations, so I'm looking for someone who can engage me mentally, and keep me on my toes.
about my fling